+962-03-2372380 Unit_admin@mutah.edu.jo

Administrative Staff

E. Ahmed Sageer

Director of Agricultural Research Station
Mr. Mohammed Al-Majali

Director of Administrative Services Department
Mr Adel Dehasat

Chief of the Bureau
Ms. Sahar Thbatat

Head of the Library Division
Mr. Abd Al-Lateef Al-Lasasemah

Head of Quality Control and Follow-up Division
Mr. Ibrahim Kateeb

Head of Supplies Division
Mr. Kalaf Lasasemah

Head of Services Division
E. Mohammed Abu-Nawas

Head of Production Division
E. Moath Dalaeen

Supervisor of the Central Laboratory
Mr. Mohammed Elaree

Computer Lab Supervisor